Desi Bouterse is new president of Suriname

Dési Bouterse (Desiré Delano Bouterse) chosen as new president of Suriname by De Nationale Assemble (DNA) / The National Assemble of Suriname. He took 36 votes of 50 as leader of the Mega Combination.

Robert Ameerali chairman of KKF (Kamer van Koophandel en Fabrieken) / Chamber of Commerce and Industry also selected as Vice President.

Dési Bouterse (Desiré Delano Bouterse) will sworn at 12 August 2010.

This slide show includes photos of Desi Bouterse (President of Republic of Suriname), Robert Ameerali (Vice President of Republic of Suriname), Jennifer Geerlings-Simons (Chairwoman of De Nationale Assemblée (DNA) / The National Assemble of Suriname), Ronald Runaldo Venetiaan (old president of Republic of Suriname), Chandrikapersad Santokhi (- old – Minister of Justice and Police) , John R. Nay ( U.S. Ambassador to the Republic of Suriname), Aart Jacobi (The Netherlands Ambassador to the Republic of Suriname), Paul Slamet Somohardjo (Chairman of the Pertjajah Luhur) and mores…

Hope you like it. All the best,

Ertugrul Kilic — 20 July 2010, 10:46

Commenting is closed for this article.

Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved. The photos taken by photographer Ertugrul Kilic are registered, digitally watermarked and are under copyright. Use in any form (web, paper publication, any manipulations or otherwise) is strictly forbidden without the written permission of the photographer Ertugrul Kilic. You agree with those terms if you are using this web site. Client Login